Pipework Installers

All persons working with industrial gases and installing pipework require to be adequately trained and need a thorough knowledge of the law relevant to the installation and subsequent use and maintenance of pressure systems. For more information please see our Pipework page.

Gas suppliers can also recommend installers who may not be members of BCGA, but can be depended upon to follow best industrial practice.

BCGA member companies who install pipework and/or provide a range of associated services include:

 

Company Name Address Contact Name Contact Details
Air Liquide UK Ltd Station Road
Coleshill
Birmingham
B46 1JY
William Morrey T: 0800 637 737
E: GenEnq.ALUK@AirLiquide.com
W: www.uk.airliquide.com
Air Products PLC 2 Millenium Gate
Westmere Drive
Crewe
CW1 6AP

T: 0800 389 0202
E: apukinfo@airproducts.com
W: www.airproducts.com
BOC Healthcare Gases Facility Management Rother Valley Way
Sheffield
S20 3RP
Malcolm Thompson T: 01142 512 376
M: 07767 618 718
E: malcolm.thompson@boc.com
W: www.bocmedicalservices.co.uk
BOC Ltd Training (Ireland)
Bluebell Industrial Estate
Bluebell
Dublin 12
Republic of Ireland
Damien Adderley T: 00 353 876953995
E: damien.adderley@boc.com
BOC Lower Walsall Street
Wolverhampton
WV1 2EP
Tim Mottershead T: 01902 692005
M: 07831 732668
W: www.boc-gases.com
Bur Services Ltd The Warehouse
Stow Bedon Road
Stow Bedon
Norfolk
NR17 1GB
Derek Burdett T: 01953 483747
M: 07970 190709
E: info@burservices.com
W: www.burservices.com
Calgas Ltd 30 Greenhill Drive
Barwell
Leicester
LE9 8BW
Kevin Calvert T: 01455 843310
F: 01384 482 802
E: calgas.ltd@talktalk.net
W: www.calgasltd.co.uk
Cambridge Fluid Systems 19 Trafalgar Way
Bar Hill
Cambridgeshire
CB23 8SQ
Paul Eady T: 01954 786800
M: 07783 809604 
E: paul.eady@cambridge-fluid.com
W: www.cambridge-fluid.com
CTM Europe Ltd PO Box 844
Viking Place
Cardiff
CF10 4YF
David Mitchell T: 029 2045 4515
W: www.ctmeurope.com
Curran Gas Services Ltd 14 Castlecountess
Tralee
Co Kerry
Ireland
Gareth Moore T: 00 353 879 076875
M: 00 353 87 9543467
E: info@currangas.com
David Ritchie (Implements) Limited Carseview Road
Forfar
Scotland
DD8 3BT
Jacek Grochmal T: 01307 462771
F: 01307 464081
M: 07587 459624
E: jgrochmal@ritchie-uk.com
W: www.ritchie-d.co.uk
DLP Gas Systems Ltd 19 Colemeadow Road
Moons Moat Industrial Estate
Redditch
B98 9PB
Darren Price T: 01527 912501
M: 07979 087340
E: dprice@dlpgassystems.co.uk
W: www.dlpgassystemsltd.co.uk
Dominion Technology Gases Ltd Dominion Building
Howe Moss Avenue
Kirkhill Industrial Estate
Dyce
Aberdeen
AB21 0GP
David Watt T: 01224 215352
E: enquiries@praxair.com
W: dominion-gas.com
Express Pipework Systems Ltd 134 Clydeholm Road
Whiteinch
Glasgow
G14 0QQ
Michael Gilmartin T: 0141 959 2977
E: amanda@express-pipe.co.uk
GasCare Services (Barwell) Ltd 49 High Street
Barwell
Leicestershire
LE9 8DS
Mike Breame M: 07825 003974
E: mike@gascareservices.net
Gas Con Ltd 63 Becket Road
Western-Super-Mare
BS22 7TN
Simon Fisher T: 01934 516880
M: 07780 220856
E: simon@gas-con.co.uk
W: www.gasconsultant.co.uk
Gas Control Equipment 100 Penny Lane
Haydock
Merseyside
WA11 9DB
Sue Courtney T: 01942 292950
E: sue.courtney@gcegroup.com
W: www.gcegroup.com
Gas Container Services Ltd Private Roadway
Nottingham
NG4 2JW
Ashley Reeves T: 0115 9870944
F: 0115 9400813
W: gcs.eu.com
Gastek Control Systems Ltd Unit 1
Thames Industrial Estate
High Street South
Dunstable
Bedfordshire
LU6 3HL
Neil Maloney T: 01582 477944
E: office@gastek.co.uk
W: www.gastek.co.uk
Haskel Europe Ltd North Hylton Road
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
SR5 3JD
Stewart Anderson T: 0191 549 1212
E: stewart.anderson@haskel.com
W: www.haskel.com
Higgins The Depot
Station Street
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 2AW
Rob Higgins T: 01625 613308
E: info@hlcp.co.uk
W: higginsplumbing.co.uk
Hospital Technical Systems Ltd T22 Maple Avenue
Stillorgan Industrial Estate
Co Dublin
Republic of Ireland
A94 FX96
David Doherty T: + 353 1 4551163
E: info@htsltd.ie
W: www.htsltd.ie
Hygienic & Environmental Engineering Ltd Unit 20
Trade City Business Park
Cowley Mill Road
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 2DB
Mark Lattimer T: 01895 231845
M: 07836 770271
E: mark.lattimer@hees.uk.com
W: www.hees.uk.com
iGAS Technology Solutions Unit 1c
Douglas Drive
Catteshall Lane
Godalming
Surrey
GU7 1JX
Robert Lee T: 01483 268269  
E: enquiries@igas-ts.com
W: www.igas-ts.com
Jackson Keay Gas Cylinder Services Private Road
No7 Colwick Industrial Estate
Colwick
Nottingham
NG4 2JW
Mark Patterson T: 0115 938 1884
M: 07955 855613
E: mark.patterson@jk-cylinders.com
Lyndhurst Cooling & Heating Services Ltd Unit 2, Century Business Park East
Dearne Lane, Manvers
Rotherham
S63 5DP
Russ Oliver T: 01709 870100
E: info@lyndhurstservices.co.uk
W: www.lyndhurstservices.co.uk
Medical & Industrial Pipeline Systems Ltd Dunshaughlin Business Park
Dunshaughlin
County Meath
Republic of Ireland
Michael Fitzgerald T: 00 353 (1) 8250677
M: 00 353 (87) 2575095
E:  michael.fitzgerald@mips.ie
W: www.mips.ie
Medical Gases (UK Gas Technologies) Ltd Unit 8
Perrywood Bus Pk
Honeycrock Lane
Surrey
RH4 5DZ
Andrew Barrett T: 01737 378 000
E: abarrett@medicalgases.uk.com
W: www.medicalgases.uk.com
Medical Pipeline Services Ltd 1 - 15 Middle Hillgate
Stockport
Cheshire
SK1 3AY
Tony Hirst T: 0161 476 0134
M: 07771 984206
E: info@medicalpipelines.co.uk
W: www.medicalpipelines.co.uk
Medi-Plumb Installations (MPI) Unit 715c
Street 3
Thorp Arch Estate
Wetherby
LS23 7FY
Rob Tierney T: 01937 541228
E: info@medi-plumb.co.uk
W: www.medi-plumb.co.uk
PGM Cryogenics Ltd 17 St Peters Road
Pedmore
Stourbridge
West Midlands
DY9 0TY
Paul Meakin T: 01562 910151
M: 07771 822015
E: sales@pgmcryogenics.co.uk
W: www.pgmcryogenics.co.uk
Pipeline Solutions NI Ltd 16 Kylestone Road
Donaghadee
Co. Down
Northern Ireland
BT21 0PR
Gareth McClean T: 028 91 4514004
M: 07887 902333
E: sales@pipelinesolutionsni.com
R & S Building Services Engineers Ltd Unit 4A
Astwoods Business Centre
The Staverton Connection
Staverton
Gloucestershire
GL51 0TF
Nick Robbins T: 01452 858 000
E: nick@thisisrs.co.uk
W: www.sgilimited.co.uk
RedGray Engineering Ltd Enterprise Trading Estate
Guinness Road
Trafford Park
Manchester
M17 1SG
Paul Redford T: 0161 293 562
M: 07899 293562
E: enquiries@rgeltd.com
W: www.rgeltd.com
Roadgas Ltd Road No. 7
Colwick Industrial Estate
Colwick
Nottingham
NG4 2JW
Becky Rix T: 0115 822 5530
M: 07712 490785
E: beckyrix@roadgas.co.uk
Roses Medical Ltd 6 Lower Hey Lane
Mossley
Ashton Under Lyne
OL5 9DE
Trevor Cook T: 01457 835800
M: 07971 340326
E: trevorcook@rosesmedical.co.uk
RSC Contract Services 2 Marlcliffe Road
Wadsley
Sheffield
Yorkshire
S6 4AG
Ryan Crookes T: 0114 201 3617
M: 07896 690929
E: ryan@rsccontractservices.co.uk
W: www.rsccontractservices.co.uk
Sentinel Gas Systems Ltd Kingswood Industrial Estate
7a Kingswood Close
Coventry
CV6 4AZ
Stephen Kane T: 02477 670780
M: 07530 305770
E: stephen.kane@sentinel-gas.com
W: www.sentinel-gas.com
Specialised Gas Installations Ltd Unit 4
Wessenden Business Park
Prospect Road
Alresford
Hants
SO24 9QF
Matt Baker T: 01962 732752
M: 07973 224457
E: matt@sgilimited.co.uk
W: www.sgilimited.co.uk
Speck & Burke Alva Industrial Estate
Alva
Clackmannanshire
Scotland
FK12 5DQ
Michael Field T: 01259 222600  
E: support@speckandburke.co.uk
W: www.speckandburke.co.uk
Tektraco Ltd 176 Birkirkara Road
San Gwann
Malta
SGN 4190
Marcus Abela T: 356 21374329
E: mabela@tektraco.com
W: www.tektracomedical.com
Telford Group Ltd Enterprise House
Stafford Park 1
Telford
Shropshire
TF3 3BD
Paul Woodhouse T: 01952 290800
E: paul.woodhouse@telfordgroup.co.uk
W: www.telfordgroup.co.uk
UK Gas Technologies Group Aztec House
Perrywood Business Park
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 5DZ
Andrew Barrett T: 01737 378000
E: abarrett@ukgastech.uk.com
W: www.ukgastech.co.uk

BCGA does not accredit, approve or in any way guarantee the services offered by members here and customers should make their own assessments of the quality of service being offered and of the competence of those offering the service.